0
4400 N Big Spring Street Ste B18 Midland, TX 79705
LOCAL: (432) 218-7966
Shop
Customer Reviews
Midland Floral & Gifts
Local Midland, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.7 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: May 27, 2022
Name: BROOKE

State/Province:TX

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement and beyond my expectations when ordered that day for same day delivery! If you are looking to bring a smile to anyones face for any reason, I would highly recommend!!
Date: May 24, 2022
Name: Alejandro O

State/Province:NY

great, thank you
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Norman N

State/Province:TX

Overall it was great and delivered super quick. Did forget to attach the 2 balloons i ordered, but outside od that it was fantastic.
Date: May 17, 2022
Name: Jordan N

State/Province:TX

Gorgeous arrangement ordered and delivered same day!! Beyond grateful for amazing service and beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 16, 2022
Name: Nancy F

State/Province:TX

In ordered for someone else and she LOVED them. The arrangement was even more beautiful than pictured. I will definitely recommend you and use your services again.
Date: May 13, 2022
Name: Chernique P

State/Province:TX

My husband completely surprised me at work with a floral arrangement for my Birthday! The flowers are beautiful, and arrived within my work shift so it was perfect.
Date: Apr 17, 2022
Name: Stella A

State/Province:TX

-
Date: Apr 04, 2022
Name: Jessica J

State/Province:MT

The flowers I picked out on the website turned out beautiful! Ordering from out of state can be tricky, especially if you don’t know the area! Midland Floral came through and I was very impressed! Thank you!
Date: Mar 04, 2022
Name: Rita B

State/Province:TX

The delivery was timely, but somewhat disappointed in the size of plant. It was quit a bit smaller than the one pictured on website. Overall very pleased.
Date: Feb 15, 2022
Name: Jeremy A

State/Province:TX

Ordered flowers for my wife yesterday morning and here it 24 hrs later they still have not been delivered. I have tried calling no answer. Will be carrying my business else where.
Date: Feb 07, 2022
Name: Diana L

State/Province:TX

My bouquet of roses was BEAUTIFUL! They are still thriving with very large blooms and I couldn’t be happier!
Date: Jan 28, 2022
Name: Kyle M

State/Province:TX

Yall did as expected and I highly appreciate everyone who helped deliver my gift. Thanks yall!
Date: Jan 27, 2022
Name: Mary A

State/Province:VA

My daughter and her family were very happy with the gourmet fruit basket. I really liked the same day delivery.
Date: Dec 28, 2021
Name: Melissa K

State/Province:NC

Excellent Service. The flowers were absolutely beautiful and since I was ordering from out of state they kept me updated on delivery. I will use them again! You should too! Fresh flowers artistically arranged and it looked better than the pic I was ordering from.
Date: Dec 14, 2021
Name: Lucy A

State/Province:TX

flowers were fresh and delivery was on time.
Date: Sep 26, 2021
Name: Brooke S

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement and timely delivery
Date: Aug 12, 2021
Name: Terry M

State/Province:TX

Very professional service.
Date: Aug 03, 2021
Name: Patsy B

State/Province:MN

Very easy to order online, great service!!
Date: Aug 03, 2021
Name: Christina H

State/Province:TX

Super quick delivery, and our friend loved the arrangement we sent for her mother’s service. Sadly we couldn’t all travel to be with her, so this was a super important way for us to show her we care. Awesome work, thank you.
Date: May 27, 2021
Name: Cheri P

State/Province:MT

My order was delivered the same day it was placed. It was a lovely plant.
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name: L B

State/Province:OK

Absolutely Beautiful Arrangement! Friendly service
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name: Heather S

State/Province:TX

Great service! Exactly what I needed delivered. Thanks!
Date: Mar 25, 2021
Name: Misty H

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers! The delivery lady was very nice to leave the flowers in the back yard patio cause I was not home and the wind was crazy!
Dee 's Reply:
Date: Mar 25, 2021, 9:05 pm

Thank you ma'am.
Date: Mar 24, 2021
Name: Janet D

State/Province:TX

Awesome service! I called the day for delivery because I found out my sister wouldn’t be home and they were happy to reschedule them for the next week. My sister sent me photos of the flowers and they were gorgeous! I highly recommend. Thank you Midland Floral!
Date: Dec 30, 2020
Name: Nancy S

State/Province:TX

very pleased
Date: Jul 26, 2020
Name: Patti B

State/Province:TX

Just gorgeous!!! Thank you so much!!
Dee's Reply:
Date: Jul 26, 2020, 9:06 pm

thank you glad you enjoyed the arrangement.